Road Safety GB makes three Lynda Chalker Awards

Three experienced and long-serving practitioners have each received a 2016 Lynda Chalker Award in recognition of their respective contributions to improving road safety. Rob Tillier, Linda Kennedy and Tina Housego have received the accolade, which is awarded by Road Safety GB to individuals and organisations that have made a significant contribution to road safety in […]

Final call for National Conference 2016

The final deadline for delegates to register to attend the 2016 National Road Safety Conference is rapidly approaching, with a limited number of day delegate places still available.